Contact Us

Email Us:
Matt Manor, Owner/Florence Site Director
     Mattmanor@sonseekers.us
Shawna Clark, Reservoir Site Director
     Shawnaclark@sonseekers.us
Rashad Hardy, Pearl Site Director
     Rashadhardy@sonseekers.us

Kayla Sawyer, Pearl Assistant Director 
     
Kaylasawyer@sonseekers.us
Jasmine Hardy, Reservoir Assistant Director 
     
Jasminehardy@sonseekers.us
Taylor Self, Florence Assistant Director
     Taylorself@sonseekers.us

 
Call Us:
     Pearl Site:          601.487.6236
     Reservoir Site:  601.706.2840
     Florence Site:   601-708-0907

 
Office Hours: 
     School Year: 12:00pm -6:00pm Mon-Fri
               (Excluding school pick-up route times)
     School Holidays: 6:30am - 6:00pm M-F

Your message has been sent. We'll get back to you asap!