COVID-19 Update:

2020-2021 Holiday Schedule

Fri Aug. 7   First day of After School for Pearl (All Day for RCSD)

Mon Aug. 10   First day of After School for RCSD

Mon Sept. 7   CLOSED (Labor Day)

Mon Oct. 12   OPEN ALL DAY

M-W Nov. 23-25 OPEN ALL DAY 

Th-F Nov.26-27 CLOSED (Thanksgiving)

Fri Dec 18   Early Release (We will p/u at release time)

M-W Dec 21-23   OPEN ALL DAY

Th-F Dec 24-25 CLOSED (Christmas)

M-Th Dec 28-31 OPEN ALL DAY

Fri Jan 1   CLOSED (New Year’s Day)

Mon Jan 4   OPEN ALL DAY

Mon Jan 18   CLOSED  (MLK Day - Staff Training Day)

Mon Feb 15   OPEN ALL DAY (possible weather make-up day)

Tue Feb 16   OPEN ALL DAY PEARL STUDENTS   After school-RCSD

M-F Mar 15-19   OPEN ALL DAY (Spring Break)

M,F Apr 2,5   CLOSED (Easter)

Tue May 25   Early Release (We will p/u at release time)

Wed May 26   First Day of Summer Camp 2021!

 

*This is a first release based on available information.  

School holidays, daily schedules, etc. are subject to change

5002 Highway 80 E.

Pearl, MS 39208

601.487.6236

212 Avalon Circle

Brandon, MS 39047

    601.706.2840

100 49 Place

Florence, MS 39073

Opening this summer!

  • Facebook Clean

© 2020 Son Seekers Inc.