2022-2023 Holiday Schedule

Fri Aug. 5                First day of After School

Mon Sept. 5          CLOSED (Labor Day)

Mon Oct. 10          OPEN ALL DAY

Tues Oct. 11            OPEN ALL DAY 

M-W Nov. 21-23   OPEN ALL DAY 

Th-F Nov.24-25   CLOSED (Thanksgiving)

Wed Dec 21          Early Release (We will pick up at dismissal)

Thur Dec 22         OPEN ALL DAY

Fri Dec 23             CLOSED (Christmas Eve)

Mon Dec 26         CLOSED (Christmas)

Tu-Fr Dec 27-30 OPEN ALL DAY

Mon Jan 2             CLOSED (New Year’s Day)

Tu-F Jan 3-6         OPEN ALL DAY

Mon Jan 9            OPEN ALL DAY RCSD (Pearl normal after school)

Mon Jan 16          CLOSED  (MLK Day - Staff Training Day)

Mon Feb 20        OPEN ALL DAY 

Tue Feb 21           OPEN ALL DAY PEARL STUDENTS  (After school-RCSD)

M-F Mar 13-17    OPEN ALL DAY (Spring Break)

Fr, Mon Apr 7, 10 CLOSED (Easter)

Thur May 25        Early Release (We will p/u at release time)

Fri May 26           CLOSED (Summer Camp Development Day)

Mon May 29       CLOSED (Memorial Day)

Tue May 30        First Day of Summer Camp 2022!

 

*This is based on available information.  

School holidays, daily schedules, etc. are subject to change